This is my game

“Is your tongue tied up?
‘Cause this is my ground
And I’m dangerous

― Demi Lovato – Confident
skipping The funny thing about living in a different country like many people on Second life is that I never had to take a yearbook picture. Sadly it’s not a huge thing to create yearbooks where I am from so, seeing that today is Monday and also Strawberry Singh rez day; I decided to participate in the Second Life Rezday Yearbook Challenge 2016.
school2STYLECARD:
BODY:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
.: fiore :. Precious Mesh Head
Exile::Afterparty / Empty Pages – Collabor88
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Deluxe Pack
IKON Charm Eyes – Dune

CLOTHING:
#EMPIRE – Bergamot – *LL* Marine – Slink gift
M.BIRDIE / School Look f/w F.3Knit S RARE
** DIRAM ** JULIANA Jacket – USA
Addams // Grecia Suit Pants

ACCESORIES:
! HeadTurners DIAMOND HEADBAND
.Birdy. Puggly {Bumble Bee}

♥♥♥
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.