“Maybe I’m foolish, maybe I’m blind.
Thinking I can see through this and see what’s behind.”

― Rag’n’Bone Man – Human  

It seems to be a human thing to take things in life for granted after we feel that we have paid our dues and expect the result to be as we wished for, but nothing is for granted. The feeling of entitlement is the most dangerous result of it in many situations, and it stops us from reminding ourselves that we should be grateful even for the smallest of things we have accomplished and received.

This is the reason I want to use this post to thank The store owners and amazing creators that looked into my work and collaborated with me during all these years, no matter the ups and downs, the good and not so fancy posts. 😉
I am very grateful for your trust in my work.

I hope you continue to enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:
#EMPIRE – Hibiscus – Maitreya
#EMPIRE – Lower Leg Harness – Maitreya
.LeLutka.A-nova-0004
A:S:S – Nail appliers – Bugs
SIIX// Safari Hairbase
(Yummy) Crochet Choker – Black / Gold
CATWA STORE: BENTO HEAD
Maitreya Mesh Body – Bento Hand

FEATURED
DIRAM – KIMKY Shoulders Coat – White – NonRiggedMesh – White 3
DIRAM – KHLOE Dress – Pack06 – Maitreya – Shiny Shabby
STUDIO .EXPOSURE.  CATWA CATWA PARTY NIGHT MAKEUP COLLECTION LIPS
STUDIO .EXPOSURE.  CATWA SPARKLE EYE VERS.04
♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

