“I found solace in the strangest place
Way in the back of my mind
I saw my life in a stranger’s face
And it was mine.”

― Sia – Alive
I'm still breathing
I love the beauty of simplicity and worlds creations, so I  am anxiously waiting to see springs beauty in the flowers blooming everywhere.
They remind us that as long as we are breathing, we can proudly say we are alive.

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

OUTFIT:
(Yummy) Diamond Septum Ring – Gold
LODE Hand Accessory – Freesia [peach]
Baiastice_Tattoo Dress-White-Maitreya
CATWA STORE: BENTO HEAD
Maitreya Mesh Body
IKON Charm Eyes – Oak
tram G0210 hair – UBER
Pink Acid Angels & Pearls Halo Crown – Gold

FEATURED
STUDIO .EXPOSURE. NUDE GLOW LIPGLOSS
STUDIO .EXPOSURE. PILLOW TALK EYESHADOW COLOR EYELINER
♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

