“I can’t win over sadness
sorrowful life, sorrowful day
So don’t leave me.”

― Beautiful by Crush
2

If I had known how addictive Korean drama series are, I would definitely have taken measures to not fall for it but after watching Spanish drama series for a long time. It was time to seek something different and I am totally in love with these series especially lately the Goblin.

In the Goblin, the second couple, Grim Reaper and Sunny story really captured my eyes and heart.
So I guess the Grim reaper was my inspiration for this styling, more so with so many items available for Valentines day lover and haters. grins
1
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

OUTFIT:

FEATURED
!Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Goth Chalice – Gold –  My Bloody Valentine
!Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Lenore – Dress –  My Bloody Valentine
!Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Octavia – Necklace –  My Bloody Valentine
D I R A M – KIMKY Shoulders Coat – Red – Shiny Shabby
JfL Real Hats Wide brim Fedora hat (hipster) charcoal
STUDIO .EXPOSURE. CATWA PARTY NIGHT MAKEUP
STUDIO .EXPOSURE. CATWA RETRO GLAM 60’S MAKEUP
♥♥♥

 

One thought on “Memories that resemble you

Leave a Reply

