“I’m always thankful, for not earning anything so easily
Why is it my fault, that your life is noncommittal.”

― BTS – CYPHER PT.4
lie1
Recently Studio Exposure released their brand new collection of lip glosses for the Catwa Bento mesh head. At first, I was super happy but as soon I saw the colors, the first expression was terror and panic. Even when I enjoy trying many skin tones, I really love finding great makeup for darker skins. The recent collection was created for a lighter skin tone, especially because many costumers have requested these, so of course, I’m not disappointed.

Yet if you dare, you can still use these colors because what they don’t lack is high quality and super pigmented colors, as you can see on my pictures. The first picture I used the lip slider on the Catwa Master hud and blended the lip color with the skin tone, just a little bit enough to match my skin color without being overwhelmed by the bright colors available, similar to the example of the second picture.

It is very simple to use the sliders and play with the colors using this highly pigmented collection from Studio Exposure.
lie2
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

OUTFIT:
COCO*_OffShoulderShirt(White) Fitted Maitreya Lara
tram E816 hair / classicblack
IKON Charm Eyes – Oak
(Yummy) Diamond Septum Ring – Gold
(Yummy) Unicorn Nameplate – Gold

FEATURED
STUDIO .EXPOSURE. PLASTIC DOLL LIPGLOSS collection NEW!
STUDIO .EXPOSURE.FOLK EYESHADOW
♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

