“I’m stronger than I’ve ever been
And my armor, is made of steel.
you can’t get in,
I’m a warrior.”

― Demi Lovato – Warrior
All it took was once
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

FEATURED
STUDIO .EXPOSURE. CATWA TOKYO FASHION MAKEUP EYES
STUDIO .EXPOSURE. HOTKISS OMBRE LIPSTICK VERS.05

OUTFIT:
GizzA – Oversize Knit Top
Entwined. Lila
L’Etre – Basic Mesh ears 2017
IKON Charm Eyes – Oak
L’Etre Skin Shop
CATWA HEAD Catya
LODE* Head Accessory – Les Fleurs d’Automne [rust] RARE
♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

