“You said that you wouldn’t regret
With such confidence
Lies, stop lying
You need me you need me.”

― Ailee – Home
Don’t you miss me?

home2I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

FEATURED
STUDIO .EXPOSURE. GLAMOUR REFLECT LIPSTICK DARKTONES MAKEUP 
!Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Autumn

OUTFIT:
Maitreya Mesh Body
[MANDALA]_Maitreya SINRA Rings Season2
little bones. Xia
CATWA HEAD BENTO
CHOP ZUEY – Snow Dance Earrings
PINK ACID – The Queen’s Crown – Pearls & Silver
♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

