“And you got me like oh
What you want from me?
And I tried to buy your pretty heart,
but the price too high.”

― RIHANNA – Love On The Brain
The price too high
I hope you enjoy my post.

XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

FEATURED
STUDIO .EXPOSURE. RETRO POP 60’S MAKEUP  – LOST AND FOUND EVENT
Exile:: Cosmic Bride – Epiphany exclusive! 

ACCESSORIES:
{Junbug}* The London Ruff [Original]
SlackGirl::SG:: Clarice Lips FOR CATWA ONLY Gift
CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10

OUTFIT:
CANDYDOLL – Bunny Collection Bodysuit Maitreya White –  Epiphany

♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

