“Close my eyes with your touch
I can’t even reject you anyway
I can’t run away anymore.”

― (BTS)  (Blood Sweat & Tears)
My cold breath

I hope you enjoy my post.

XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

FEATURED
STUDIO .EXPOSURE. ELECTRONIC BEAT CATWA PALETTE
!Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Regina – Headpiece – Premium Only

BODY HER:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Little Bones. Buffy
CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10

OUTFIT:
Foxy – Lace Corset Choker ‘Panther – Chapter Four 
(Milk Motion) skinny straps bodysuit-MAITREYA 2- transpa yellow

♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

