“I promise I would never leave you.
And you should always know, I never will be far away.”

― Celtic Woman – Goodnight My Angell


This lullaby

I hope you enjoy my post.

XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

OUTFIT
Luas Lehna Dress Maitreya White – Chapter Four

BODY HER:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
{NANTRA} Natural Eyes: Catwa eyes applier
^^Swallow^^ Ears Elf HD – High Definition – Shiny Shabby
.Shi : Binah . Top / Catwa – Uber
CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10

ACCESSORIES:
*LODE* Head Accessory – Les Fleurs d’Automne [white] – Chapter Four
{amiable} Girls night Pajama Party GACHA_Plushie04 – Chapter Four

♥♥♥

One thought on “This lullaby

Leave a Reply

