“It’s such a miracle that you and me are still good friends
After all that we’ve been through
I know we’re cool

― Gwen Stefani – Cool


Circles and triangles

Circles and triangles
I hope you enjoy my post.

XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

FEATURED
D I R A M – LEXIE Legging – Black
D I R A M – LEXIE Hat – Black
D I R A M – LEXIE Fur – Red
D I R A M – LEXIE Vest – White

BODY HER:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
IKON Sovereign Eyes – Field

^^Swallow^^ Ears Elf HD – High Definition – Shiny Shabby
TRUTH HAIR Cerys
CATWA HEAD Tumble V4.10

ACCESSORIES:
r2 A/D/E seika panties[gold]Maitreya
LaGyo_Melissa Earrings Gold
chop zuey LW Voice of Earth Blk Diam Ring

♥♥♥

2 thoughts on “Circles and triangles

Leave a Reply

