“Don’t tie me down cause I’d never stay
― Grace – You Don’t Own Me ft. G-Eazy

You don't own me - Wrath
 The one they always seem to think is scheming and plotting some bodies demise is Ms Wrath, poor and innocent with a very short lint that can easily be triggered , explosive.
In her mind nobody understands her and somehow, they always mistake her kind and collected behavior for vindictive.

Only way to find out is trying to take away her most precious hair styles from her and her sister Ms Envy can testify for that. 😉
For more information click on the banner below.

hair-fair-2016-banner

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

FEATURED
Amacci Hair – Galia :  Hair Fair 2016

YOU DON' T OWN ME
DISCLAIMER:
I apologize but I will not add the outfit except of the featured event,products in this collection.
I am trying something new,  but will resume with my normal posting after this set.
You may ask me directly or check in my tags. 😉

Thank you for understanding.
P.s. Thank you so much for my collaborators from the Hair Fair 2016 event. ♥
♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

