“I can always have just what I want
― Grace – You Don’t Own Me ft. G-Eazy

You don't own me - Greed
Somehow its Christmas everyday for Ms greed but her sisters think she must had found a way to find Mr Scrooge or the Grinch, because it’s always gift day her.

Just a reminder to make sure you collect all the gifts at the Hair Fair event before she gets her hands on them.
For more information click on the banner below.

hair-fair-2016-banner

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

FEATURED
pr!tty – Ellie – Grayscales:  Hair Fair 2016

YOU DON' T OWN ME
DISCLAIMER:
I apologize but I will not add the outfit except of the featured event,products in this collection.
I am trying something new,  but will resume with my normal posting after this set.
You may ask me directly or check in my tags. 😉

Thank you for understanding.
P.s. Thank you so much for my collaborators from the Hair Fair 2016 event. ♥
♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

