“You Don’t Own Me
― Grace – You Don’t Own Me ft. G-Eazy

You don't own me - Envy
Meet Ms. Envy, the first of the seven sisters and with one look at her you may guess it already, trouble.

Apparently out of all her siblings, she instead is filled with a painful and resentful awareness of a desire for any advantage enjoyed by an other person, mixed with a need to possess the same advantage.
She therefore can be very deceitful and envious, you are warned.

But don’t worry, she already raided her Sisters beautiful collection from The  Hair Fair styles.
For more information click on the banner below.

hair-fair-2016-banner

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:

FEATURED
Lovey Dovey :: Sage ::  Hair Fair 2016

YOU DON' T OWN ME
DISCLAIMER:
I apologize but I will not add the outfit except of the featured event,products in this collection.
I am trying something new,  but will resume with my normal posting after this set.
You may ask me directly or check in my tags. 😉

Thank you for understanding.
P.s. Thank you so much for my collaborators from the Hair Fair 2016 event. ♥
♥♥♥

One thought on “Ms. Envy

Leave a Reply

