“And in my dreams,
I meet the ghosts of all the people who have come and gone.

― Kodaline – High Hopes

The world keeps spinning
I have been walking around with this song from Kodaline in my head for the past 3 days and even when Second life was being a total pain in the butt about the picture I had in mind for it, I just had to do it and finally did it. 🙂

As the huge Game of Thrones fan that I am, I can’t get over the fact that Liam Cunningham a.k.a  Davos Seaworth is in the music video for High Hopes and OMG such an amazing combination.

In the end the lyrics were brought to life by the amazing singers and of course the visual effect of the major actors playing the part. It’s a really touching song, one you should listen to carefully.

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

The world keeps spinning

STYLECARD:
BODY HER:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Forest

CATWA HEAD Cami
SlackGirl::SG:: Clarice Lips FOR CATWA ONLY Gift 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.5  – Elegant1
TRUTH HAIR Opal – TRUTH for Rally to Rescue

CLOTHING:
ISON – bodysuit lace dress -Maitreya- (white)

ACCESSORIES:
LISP – Painter Brush (Paint me a Picture Easel 2)

POSES:
RK Poses. Stand by me

***

BODY HIM:
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Field

CATWA HEAD Justin
Clef de Peau:Luke
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands MALE  – Relaxed
Slink Physique MALE Mesh Body Release

CLOTHING:
Hoorenbeek – Mesh Outfit – Greenwood

ACCESSORIES:
REBELLION = “SAVANT” SPECS

POSES:
RK Poses. Stand by me

♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

