“You left my soul bleeding in the dark
So you could be king
The rules you set are still untold to me
And I’ve lost my faith in everything

― Ellie Goulding – Explosions

The last thing on your mind

It’s rare that sometimes you find events that brings back childhood memories and this is the same thing that happens to me while visiting The Crystal Heart Festival. Like pink fluffy girl in a cotton candy shop, hence the fact that I don’t like cotton candy anymore but loved the event.

At first I thought that im to old for these fluffy girly trinkets but a vlogger by the name of Cassie Middles on you tube with her several parts of the event, convinced me to have a look and boy I was sold. The creators made a truly beautiful and amazing recreation of the theme  and I love it.

So if you love fantasy and anime, you still have time to look around The Crystal Heart Festival, besides that it was a great idea to find many stores I didn’t know was around and extremely happy i did.

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:
BODY:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
IKON  Sovereign Eyes – Field

CATWA HEAD Alice
SlackGirl:: LashColl14bis Lashes for CATWA Heads. tinted
Bold & Beauty :: Liu (Catwa Applier) – Fair.
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.5  – Elegant1
Rowne Salon.Sanna Hair. Pastel

CLOTHING:
Zenith=Devious Maids Dress (Candy) Maitreya – The Crystal Heart Festival
Zenith=Devious Maids Shoulder (Candy) Maitreya – The Crystal Heart Festival

ACCESSORIES:
ALTAIR* bunny magic! staff SUPER RARE – The Crystal Heart Festival
Atomic {Alpaca Earmuffs} Set 2 – The Crystal Heart Festival
BunBun} Magical Phone – Ribbon Blue – The Crystal Heart Festival

POSES:
BELLE EPOQUE – And summer came

LANDMARK
Everlong  – Taxi

♥♥♥

2 thoughts on “The last thing on your mind

Leave a Reply

