“Her eyes,  make the stars look like they’re not shining’ 
― Bruno Mars – Just The Way You Are

WHEN YOU SMILE


Collabor88 just released their delicious collection of cakes, a.k.a gifts for Second life 13th birthday and like with any product in the event they are extremely cute and great quality.

After many tries, I managed to visit the Uber because I knew I wanted so many things from this month theme, yet the sim was full and I had a hard time rezzing.  so I will try to visit again an other time for more great items.

Earlier in the day I decided to take a stroll around the Shiny Shabby due to my curiosity and also because I knew Bazar, an amazing home and decor store was taking part in it. Believe me when I say  you will not be disappointed because of the low land impact of the decorations and also the quality for the price.

If you were wondering why my hair was orange? I guess I am channeling Leeloo from the Fifth Element movie, with the hair I found in one of the cakes at the Collabor88.
Kind of cute I think 😉
WHEN YOU SMILE

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:
BODY:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
IKON  Sovereign Eyes – Field

Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe V1.2
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.5  – Elegant1
Beusy: Ocean Eyes Mesh Hair [Specialss] – C88 SL13

CLOTHING:
HH:: Hucci Zeya Dress – Ibiza (Lara) – Uber

ACCESSORIES:
Izzie’s – Metallic Arrow Tattoo
MANDALA ERO-SENSEI_Earring_SILVER
MishMish – Little Stars  – C88 SL13 

POSES:
RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Pink Studio
BAZAR~Crete-Full set – Door decoration –  Shiny Shabby

♥♥♥

One thought on “When you smile

Leave a Reply

