“So tell me what you want to hear,
Something that will light those ears. 

― OneRepublic – Secrets
secrets  I doubt my stories would be entertaining to hear but i did say I did something crazy in my previous post and even when it’s not that visible yet . I am anxiously counting days. I never thought before that I would try this, especially with so much other things that catches my attention on Second life.

I think given the chance, you should try as many things you can in life and even more so in your second life. Now on to the crazy, which is not so crazy after all.

It has been years i been watching the Second life, virtual babies community especially, the Zooby babies and Zooby Pets yet the price is a bit high and my previously super busy second life kept me away from trying my hand at these cuty pies.
Now with more free time and spending my time collecting so much information before hand, I decided to not adopt a baby but a newborn with pregnancy and all.
 I am impatiently awaiting the days to experience the whole virtual pregnancy and while I wait, I have time to seek more information and clothing stores for the Zooby baby and my self but with the mesh bodies available and the amazing clothes made for them, it would be easy to fit  the clothing on the mesh body while the  baby grows.

Some handy information from other blogs and websites I found and even when many are very old , they are very useful for the new parents to be:

1 . Zooby Babies website
2 . Zooby babies LM
3 . PAL Park: Pregnancy Pains!
4 . JuicyBomb: ZOOBY NEWBORN, BAILEY
5 . PLAY AND LEARN PARK Google Doc

I know there are more options for babies out there and found this old blog, second life babies with extensive information about a few. Enough choices for each parent preference.  After all, even when I decided to go with the Zooby babies, i think every parent should do their research to see which baby is the best for them.

secrets2I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:
BODY:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
IKON Charm Eyes – Green

CATWA HEAD
Exile:: Morning Glory – Collabor88

CLOTHING:
*COCO*_JacketOverShoulders_Black
Emery Kim Skirt Black for Maitreya Body Lara – Uber
Asteria – Tanya Lace Leather Top [Maitreya] – Black

ACCESSORIES:
LaGyo_Cora Statement Necklace – Gold – Chapter Four
LaGyo_Melissa Fishnet headpiece – Chapter Four
[MAITREYA] -.: KC:. Couture EXCITE HEELS

♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

