“I may cry ruining my makeup
Wash away all the things you’ve taken
I don’t care if I don’t look pretty 

― Sia – Big Girls Cry
tears

STYLECARD:
BODY:
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara 
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands

CATWA HEAD
Exile::Stay or Go (HUD) Wildcards – The Arcade

CLOTHING:
Hilly Haalan – Shady Dress MAITREYA (30 colors!)

ACCESSORIES:
.aisling. Karishma Chain Bindi {Silver} – The Arcade
.aisling. Karishma Tear L {Silver} – The Arcade
.aisling. Karishma Tear R {Silver} – The Arcade

♥♥♥
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

One thought on “I wake up

Leave a Reply

