free3
“We got our feet on the ground
And we’re burning it down” 
― Alicia Keys

I think I am hooked to this brand new mesh head applier from Fiore and one of the reasons I have been afraid of getting mesh heads before was because of not easily being able to make the hairstyles blend close to seamless in world. So I made this my challenge with this head, trying to find hairstyles that could easily look close to seamless with the heads. Actions is one of the known stores that creates HD hairbases to fit the mesh head. I haven’t figured out yet how close to a match they work but they do come with several mesh head choices.

freeThe month March is my real birthday and adding that it’s also the international women month I wanted to add 5 of my favorite female empowerment songs. Especially after seeing all the discussions going around last week on Instagram and Twitter about a nude picture floating around from a very known celebrity but enough about that.
I would love to know  also,what are your top 5 girl power songs.

Girl Power List:
1. Mandisa – Overcomer
2. Aretha Franklin – Respect
3. Madonna – Express Yourself
4. Katty Perry – Roar
5. Christina Aguilera – Fighter
♥♥♥

STYLECARD:
BODY:
.: fiore :. Precious Mesh Head
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Feet High
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Action Inkubator HAIR Zoe
VISTA ANIMATIONS HUD 4.14RACHEL AO
.: fiore :. Taylor Mesh Head Applier – SPF35 – Skin Fair 2016

CLOTHING:
.: ryvolter :. Zira Shoulder Goat Fur Coat – Tang
:Valentina.e. Goddess Black Velvet Bodysuit MAITREYA

ACCESORIES:
.:KC:. BELEN for Slink High Feet(Slink)
(Nylon Outfitters) Art Nails – Glitz Glam – For Fingernails
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Katana Necklace

POSES:
Manifeste – Model

LANDMARK:
Nusquam

♥♥♥
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

Leave a Reply

