“You know I can’t make this thing that official
Believe we had a great night but I ain’t the type to tell you that I miss you.

― August Alsina – No Love
dont

Stylecard: 

BODY:
Hair: Exile::Bond Girl Friday  – Collabor88
Eyes:  IKON Charm Eyes – Green
Mesh hands/feet:  Slink Avatar Enhancement
 ***
CLOTHING:
Dress: !Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Lilly – SWANK
 ***
ACCESORIES:
Headwear: *LODE* Head Accessory – Balts [red]
Hand: Label Motion – Agnes- Collabor88

♥♥♥

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

Leave a Reply

