“So you say I’m complicated
That I must be outta my mind
But you had me underrated”
― Demi Lovato – Confident
loook
wromn
Stylecard: 

Outfit:
Top: : ** DIRAM ** SIENNA Coat – Camel –  ON9 Event
Bottom: Addams // Ivy Skinny Flare Pants w/Belt // Brown
Shoes: .:KC:. CARLY BOOTS/HEELS – PAIR
Mesh Head: Genesis_01 Genesis_Head_Rita_2.0_
Mesh Hands/ feet:  Slink Avatar Enhancement
Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Wraith
Mesh body: Maitreya
Mesh Body – Lara
Poses: Manifeste

Pet: Fawny –
Happy Puppies.Sweet Puppy – Cream – The Seasons Story 
Accessories: *LODE*
Chestnut Crown Big [autumn] RARE – The Chapter four

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

Leave a Reply

