“I keep my head high
I got my wings to carry me.”
― J. Cole – Apparently

think
think2
The 24 2015
Sept. 11th-19th, 2015
The 24 Sept 11th-19th, 2015 Trans
1 Week…
72 Designers…
For more information, you can always take a look at The 24 2015 website or flickr.

Stylecard: 

Outfit:
Top: : [LaVian&C0] S/S15 Field Of Dreams   – The 24 2015
Shoes: REIGN.- Quinn Boots- Black
Lips: MONS / Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss – nectar
Mesh Hands:  Slink Avatar Enhancement
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Xiu /Regular Pack 2
Eyes: IKON 
Vanity Eyes – Spectre
Poses: Glitterati

Accessories: GizzA –
Safari Necklace [Zebra] Gold

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

Leave a Reply

