I know I forgot something, with summer vacation, the awesome warm sunny days and everything else surrounding this  time of the year , its hard to remember anything else but spending time outside but I am pretty sure you did not and if you did, here is a huge reminder.
Only 3 more days to shop the amazing hairstyles created specially for the Hair Fair 2015 and at the same time help donate a portion of all items sold to Wigs for kids.

Also dont forget that 100% of all Bandana Sales will be donated to Wigs for Kids, so what are you waiting for?
reminder
“And I don’t know where I’m going
But I know it’s gonna be a long time
‘Cause I’ll be leaving in the morning

Ellie GouldingBeating Heart

Hair Fair 2015 MAP

Stylecard: 

Outfit:
Clothes: : LaVian[LG] Boutique-[ SUMMER14] Just In Time
Lipstick: MONS / Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss – fushia
Eyeshadow: (EPOQUE) Essential Liners
Hair : Beusy: Sol Hair PASTEL – Hair Fair : 12. Beusy – Brunette Sim
Eyebrow: Zoul creationsEyebrow Set 03
Skin: ::Modish:: ::Modish:: Mochis Skins 
Eyes: IKON
Hope Eyes – Wraith
Body: Maitreya
Mesh Body – Lara
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
Hand : Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

One thought on “I want to make the best of what is left

Leave a Reply

