“That feels good,
So so amazing”
FKA twigsHow’s That

Its hard sometimes to pick which makeup will suit my mood on a certain day like for today. I realized I have more makeup than I remembered having and im sure I still have a few I didn’t even opened yet.
So lately I have been thinking also that it seems way harder to pick up where i left a few months back and creating a whole new habit but as they say a habit takes at least 21 days to form, so I am going to put it to a test.It doesn’t matter what the theme is, but I will try my best to post something every single day for these upcoming 21 days. So wish me luck.

“>feel1

“>feel2

“>feel3Which one would you pick?
Kisses Zivaah

Stylecard: 

Outfit:
Pants: BelleP. Apparel Jeans Pack O3
Top: Tee*fy Kelly Knotted Tank – Sunny
Face/Body
Face 1.:
Eyeshadow: .Pekka. Black Eyeliners – 3-1/ [Alizee] Girls Night Out – Brown
Lips: Shakeup! Cosmetics – Bright Matt Lipsticks
Skin: Deesses Boutique: Cynthia – skin
Face 2.:
Eyeshadow: .Pekka. Black Eyeliners – 1-1/ ::Modish:: Nica- EyeVogue-Orange-
Lips: ::Modish:: Kandice Lipstick Set A
Skin: Deesses Boutique: Cynthia – skin
Face 3.:
Eyeshadow: .Pekka. Black Eyeliners – 2-1/ *elymode* makeup – summer mix – sunflower
Lips: Shakeup! Cosmetics – Teeth with Gap Add-on
Skin: Deesses Boutique: Cynthia – skin

Enhancements:
Hair: !lamb.
Long Snake Moan (Mesh) – Ink
Eyes: IKON  Charm Eyes – Green
Mesh:
Ears: 
UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
Body: Slink
Avatar Enhancement Hands / feet
Accessories:

Nosering: (Yummy) Diamond Flower Nose Ring – Gold
Landmark:

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

3 thoughts on “21 days to create a habit

Leave a Reply

