“Yo, people will love you and support you when it’s beneficial
I’mma forgive, I won’t forget, but I’mma dead the issue”

th“Self-righteous, and entitled
But they swearing on the Bible that they love you
When really they’re no different from all your rivals
But I still don’t wish death on ’em, I just reflect on ’em”

Nicki Minaj – Pills N Potions

Stylecard: 

Outfit:
Dress: !Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Elaine MESH – Rue a la page
Face/Body
Eyeshadow: #adored – spring pastels – soft orchid/ .Pekka. Black Eyeliners – 2-1
Hair: little bones. Shaaswat – Uber
Lips: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Lipstick Lucious3 – maroon
Skin: Deesses: Stacey – Skin base – milky coffee
Enhancements:
Eyes: IKON  Hope Eyes – Green
Mesh:
Ears: 
UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
Body: 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Furniture:

Tree : CP: & PILOT Garden Party Tree

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

One thought on “Can’t stand it but I still love you

Leave a Reply

