“Here’s a few things
You’ll need to know if you wanna be
My one and only all my life”

future
“You gotta know how to treat me like a lady
Even when I’m acting crazy
Tell me everything’s alright”


“Future husband, better love me right”
Meghan TrainorDear Future Husband

Stylecard: 

Outfit:
Skirt: [LaVian&C0] SPRING 2015 Perfect Ten Bagged 2
Top: [LaVian&C0] SPRING 2015 Perfect Ten Bagged 2
Shoes: .:KC:. MINA for MAITREYA LARA
Face/Body
Eyeshadow: *Glance Skins – Coco – Coffee – Eyeshadow 10
Hair: Magika [Hair] Lessons
Lips: Deesses: Stacey – DARK SKINS lipstick – Audaiceuse
Skin: Deesses: Stacey – Skin base – milky coffee
Enhancements:
Eyes: IKON  Hope Eyes – Green
Mesh:
Ears: 
UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
Body: 
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Accessories
Purse: ^^Swallow^^ apocalypse Clutch
Necklace:  FINESMITH BIG NECKLACE gold 50L!

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

One thought on “Dear future husband

Leave a Reply

