“I’ve got the guts to die. What I want to know is, have you got the guts to live?”
Tennessee Williams

fear“Now I don’t wanna seem indulgent when I discuss my lows and my highs
My demise and my uprise, pray to God
I just opened enough eyes later on
Gave you the supplies and the tools to hopefully use it to make you strong
Enough to lift yourself up when you feel like I felt
Cause I can’t explain to y’all how dang exhausted my legs felt
Just having to balance my dang self
When on eggshells I was made to walk”
― Eminem – Guts Over Fear ft. Sia

Stylecard:
Outfit:
Dress: r2 A/D/E shu[black]
Face/Body
Eyeshadow: Shakeup!Cosmetics – Glitter Eyeshadow [inGalliano]
Hair: *Soonsiki! Route 66
Lips: Deesses Skins: Jouryonce lipstick – Berry Blast
Enhancements:
Eyes: IKON  Hope Eyes – Green
Mesh:
Ears: 
UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
Body: 
#TheMeshProject UPDATE (Free Body)
Feet: 
#TheMeshProject (BETA) Free Feet(f) Ouch!
Hands:
#TheMeshProject (BETA) Hands(f) – Natural Pose
Accessories
Necklace: LaGyo_Mave necklace Gold
Bracelet: OVH – Cage Bracelet – Gold
Headwear:  .aisling. Savage Winter {Frost}

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

Leave a Reply

