It has been a few very hectic months for me and what kind of sadden me a bit is the lack of ability to keep up with the amazing  products  my sponsors so graciously  send out so often to keep everybody exited. I really enjoying being part of the Miss Virtual World 2015 candidates with some amazing  models and wish sometimes i was able to create a double of me  with two separate brains so when one is doing the work for the pageant the other can keep up with my wonderful sponsors because i truly have an amazing few which i dont want to lose for nothing good. This is why i really want to send a huge thank you to all for their extensive amount of patience with me  because i didnt forget them, my  work for them is always on my mind and i always wish to bring the best work forward for them and will try m  best to do as much as i can as soon a little spark of creativity  combined with free time  hits me. ♥ you all.

With this off my chest I wanted to  show this all along but  almost pulling my hair out for the pageant  had all my primarily  attention and i do apologize for this. Penumbra is one of the agencies that i fully stand behind  and will try to help every time i can and this time I will be showing you outfits from the SNEAK PEEK, an exclusive, monthly, fashion and creativity event that will put YOU, on the fashion forefront. The first monthly event will take place from the 25th of October to the 5th of November, so you have still time to visit it.

stay2“Cause you see,
I don’t own my clothes but I own my mind,
And it’s not what you’ve lost,
But it’s what you find.
 ―  Ellie GouldingWish I Stayed

Stylecard:
Outfit: !CST Designs Classe Blackberry – SNEAK PEEK
Face: MONS / Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss – fushia  / Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 03 – blonde / DeeTaleZ Eyeliner A BLACK
Skin: – Belleza– Grace Makeup 0 Fair
Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Wraith
Enhancement: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Gesture
Accessories: *LODE* Hat – Melancholy [grundge]
Pose: Del May twirl prep

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

One thought on “Running away

Leave a Reply

