One amazing  creator on my huge pending list of post that needed to be done is !Lyrical B!zarre Templates! with so much  amazing  options for creators to choose from. She always amaze me with the huge diversity in  styles and clothing pieces, so once again i had to try my hand at creating something that have me written all over it and if you know me, you sure know that i love colors. The amazing Texture i used  in this template  is from a store i often use because of the beautiful colors and diversion and for somebody like me that really sucks at mesh texturing, .:JUMO:. Designs comes perfectly handy.

nolove2

nolove“I must admit you were not a part of my book
But now if you open it up and take a look
You’re the beginning and the end of every chapter
.”
 ― Ne-YoNever Knew I Needed

Stylecard:
Outfit: !Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Click MESH! –  Colours of Fall 
Face: ItGirls Xmas 2013 – Eyeshadow 2  / MONS / Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss – nectar
Eyes: IKON Hope Eyes – Green
Hair: *Dura-Girl*28(Black)
Enhancement: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Gesture
Accessories: Chop Zuey Gift – Seeing PolkaDots Earrings
Texture: .:JUMO:. Artistry Textures

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

One thought on “Need you here always

Leave a Reply

