“Listen, you ain’t even gotta text me
Knowing me and you, we got that mental telepathy
Meet me up in the spot, I’ll be sendin’ over the chauffeur “

~John Legend – Tonight~

I know its not my usual sizing in shots but second life tried to play smart with me for a million times when i was taking the shot and making me crash each time i try to do an ultra shot , so this time i capture the screen before i crashed. I was not going to redo this pose i did my self with the *ES* Posefi-X Hud all over again. So this made me wonder what other quick options do you take when you kn0w you are close to crash and don’t want to lose the shot created?

queenredb

The 24²
Sept. 5th-13th, 2014

With only 150 being produced and sold you are not going to see these items on everyone across the grid. Stay up to date with information on the event including a complete list of designers, calenders, and more information as it develops at http://sirenproductionsl.com.

queenred2b

Quote of the Day:
“It’s not true that I had nothing on. I had the radio on.”
Marilyn Monroe

~~~~
Outfit:
[hh] Adaline Dress Black – The 24²
Face:
Pink Acid Overly Done – Fake Lips – Jam
[Alizee] Girls Night Out – Brown
Eyes:
IKON Spectral Eyes – Dune
Jewelry:
FINESMITH Rita silver
Enhancement:
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Accessories:
*~*Illusions*~* Fairy Ears
[hh] Adaline Clutch Red – The 24²
Hair: 
*booN AAN330 hair
Shoes:
[hh] Adaline Embellished Heels Red – The 24² 
~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
2 thoughts on “Tonight is the night

Leave a Reply

