“Been waiting for a dream to seep in through my blinds
I wondered what might happen if I left this all behind “

~Jonathan Rhys Meyers – This Time~
I know i am not a big time creator or even texture creator but i can only feel inspired each time i get my hands on the full perm clothing from Lyrical Bizarre Templates. There is so much possibility with each piece, where you can wear them as a full item or separate combined in a styling.  By now i think you realized already that i love sparkle and colorful clothes, very glitz and glamorous, so i tried to show this through  this outfit and i hope i can get  others to try their imagination on these amazing  templates also.
lyrical

10497023_709114475808629_3008926923233394394_o
Quote of the Day:
“So, this is my life. And I want you to know that I am both happy and sad and I’m still trying to figure out how that could be.”
Stephen Chbosky

~~~~
Outfit:
Face:
Deesses Skins: Lydia -alternative V1- lipstick – #4 color
Necklace:
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Allegra Necklace WhiteBlack
Hair:
[LeLutka]-NEU hair/Naturals
Texture:
Landmark:
Pose:
Manifeste
~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
3 thoughts on “On the mistery night

Leave a Reply

