It ‘s official!!! I will be competing in Miss Virtual World 2015 this year, after weeks of preparing my styling and checking poses and make sure all was prim perfect , even when i was still not sure of it all. I think i am never sure of my final work, because i can always seem to  find something wrong  and end becoming stressed out and nervous. I wanted a very glamorous look  and at the same time very modern and this is the result of my styling, i really liked this dress because its so sparkly and shiny like a million stars in the sky.  Also  I was wearing  jewelry from my Official Sponsor,  Chop Zuey  and i am so happy that  Belle Roussel has agreed to  help me in this journey. All i can say is that i will promise to do my best in all the challenges and enjoy them at the same time as the amazing experience it is.

mvw1b

mvw1
Quote of the Day:
“Everyone sees what you appear to be, few experience what you really are.” 
― Niccolò Machiavelli

~~~~
Outfit:
*MLC* Mayavati Glamor : by Mohna Lisa Couture
Face:
*Glance Skins – Sigrid – June – Eyeshadow 08
MONS / Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss – red
Jewelry:
Chop Zuey  LW Plat/ChmpDiam Stud Earrings
Chop Zuey IK-Kinshi-Bai Necklace Champagne
Son!a Forever Ring Gold Silver
Hair:
Action Mesh Hair Paul Veganic V2
~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
4 thoughts on “We burst into colors

Leave a Reply

