“Oh my goodness here I go again
Pulling you back to me
Pulling you back into my arms so selfishly
I don’t think I understand
Cause I don’t really know myself”
– Ellie Goulding – Goodness Gracious
This time i am showing you a set of Moon hairstyles and you know they are always very long and this time we wont be disappointed either. combined with the color tones, one can easily create any look you want, like i went for an ethereal and sweet  girly look by adding hair accessories. The Hair fair have so many choices like this and will be opening today.
mo1
mo2
mo3
The 9th annual Hair Fair runs July 12th – 27th

For more info check the Hair fair blog

TAXI!!

Hair Fair 2014 Logo with dates

~~~~
Outfit:
Emery Dress Kenya Petrol – Collabor 88
Accessories:
Taketomi (Holly Mill – Accessory) Olympia Laurel Leaf Accessory
LaGyo_Mary bow bandana
Pautina headband * coquettish ribbon*gift
Hair:
1 .MOON{Hair}. The Habit –  Hair Fair ( Moon)
 2 .MOON{Hair}. Little Margaret  –  Hair Fair Moon)
3 .MOON{Hair}. Hatchet Wound  –  Hair Fair Moon)
~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
3 thoughts on “Calling at night

Leave a Reply

