“I know it’s not much but
It’s the best I can do
My gift is my song and
This one’s for you”
– Ellie Goulding – Your Song
I love hairstyles that gives you a huge choice in colors and with these Olive hairstyles, options is major. I wanted something soft and at the same time bold and im in love with this  soft baby blue color  and there are so much more similar to it  from very bright to soft tones.

ol1

ol2

ol3

The 9th annual Hair Fair runs July 12th – 27th
For more info check the Hair fair blog

Hair Fair 2014 Logo with dates

~~~~
Outfit:
…Mutresse… Ebele Romper – 12 Colors – C88
Accessories:
(Yummy) Leigh Frames – Black
Hair:
1 .Olive. the Miranda Hair –  Hair Fair ( soon)
 2 .Olive. the Alice Hair –  Hair Fair ( soon)
3 .Olive. the Anna Hair] –  Hair Fair ( soon)
~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
One thought on “This feeling inside

Leave a Reply

