“Tell me how should I feel
When I know what I know,
And my female intuition
Telling me you a dog??.”

They say practice makes perfect and this week i have been practicing on several areas of my secondlife which i enjoy because im losing experience, i think after not having done them in ages. Now with a cute bag  recently released by Swallow at  the OMG – Oh My Gacha!,  i got the chance to dig in my imagination and play again. Finding a suiting scenery, I decided to visite the wax museum, i must admit that i never been to one in real and watching the movies it seem pretty creepy but perfect for my scene. oh.. and before i forget i finally decided to get the mesh head from the shops, it took me a few piecing it together with stuff i like but it looks decent i think.

alarm
Quote of  the Day:
“Go to heaven for the climate and hell for the company.”
― Mark Twain
~~~~
Outfit:
:: PM :: Milana Skirt in Blue [MESH]
:: PM :: Milana Jacket in Purple [MESH]
Face:
::Modish:: Kandice_Lips Red4 (TMP)
THESKINSHOP (23) (EYESHADOW) ‘Sparkle’ (Rose)
::Modish:: Lessie [skt05]Face TheMeshProject installer
Hair:
::Modish:: Hairbase_basic Blacks [TMP]
[LeLutka]-RIPLEY hair/Naturals
Jewelry:
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Nacre ( Necklace and Earrings ) – fi*Friday
Accessories:
Swallow Handbag Killer Clutch Her – OMG – Oh My Gacha!
Enhancement:
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
#TheMeshProject – mesh head
Eyes:
IKON Spectral Eyes – Dune
Poses:
~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
2 thoughts on “Not picture perfect

Leave a Reply

