“I hope you don’t mind, I hope you don’t mind

That I put down in words
How wonderful life is now you’re in the world”
sunny
Quote of  the Day:
“If you remember me, then I don’t care if everyone else forgets.”
― Haruki Murakami
~~~~
Outfits:
** DIRAM ** ADRIANA Outfit – Yellow
Face:
Deesses Skins: Glamour lipstick – Angel
*Glance Skins – Coco – Coffee – Eyeshadow 05
Deesses Skins: Jamila
Accessories:
*LODE* Head Accessory – Orchkakis [yellow]
MG – Sunglasses – Positano – Cord + Chain
Hair:
little bones. Schism – Browns
Poses:
Le Poppycock
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
3 thoughts on “The sweetest eyes

Leave a Reply

