“I turned day into night
Sleep ’til I died a thousand times
I should’ve showed you
Better nights better times better days
I miss you more and more”
With this nice relaxing Sunday would be perfect to go out and enjoy the sun but the weather is tricky and it seem like it can rain unexpectedly, so i guess im staying home and pouts  very annoyed at the weather.
orange
Quote of  the Day:
“To love oneself is the beginning of a lifelong romance.”
― Oscar Wilde
~~~~

Outfit:
Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Wool Turtle Neck[Black]
Baiastice_Milano trousers-black
Face:
Deesses Skins: Jamila: Skin
MONS / Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss – nectar
Accessories:
Xen’s Hats XH Longdale Hat Mango – Fashion for Life 
Enhancements:
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Hair:
ILLMATIC :: Frenchie – Noir

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
3 thoughts on “The reason I smile

Leave a Reply

