“Cause with your hand in my hand and a pocket full of soul
I can tell you there’s no place we couldn’t go”
look2
“Yesterday is history
Tomorrow’s a mystery
–  Justin Timberlake – Mirrors
look
Quote of  the Day:
“I, um, I have this problem. I broke up with my boyfriend, you see. And I’m pretty upset about it, so I wanted to talk to my best friend. […] The thing is, they’re both you.”
― Jodi PicoultThe Pact
~~~~

Outfit:
[Charltina’s] Run Around Sues Retro Dress Black Eyes Peas
Face:
Deesses Skins: Jamila: Skin
MONS / Makeups – Lucious Lipgloss – red
*Glance Skins – Anais – August – Eyeshadow 09
[KOOQLA] – Ojen (Teeth)
Jewelry:
+:+WTG+:+ **Fragrance-G** ear pierces
+:+WTG+:+ **Corsage-bg** set
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Enhancements:
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High
Hair:
[LeLutka]-MALEFICENT hair/Naturals
Pose:
ZZANG – On the phone

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
One thought on “Two reflections into one

Leave a Reply

