“And you forgive me again
You’re my one true friend
And I never meant to hurt you”
mess
Quote of  the Day:
A man is whole only when he takes into account his shadow.
~~~~

Outfit:
1992 // Bandage Skirt (Nude) – Kustom9
1992 // Muscle Crop Top (Maroon) – Kustom9
Face:
Deesses Skins: Jamila: Skin
Madrid Solo- Facade Lips-Brick Red
+Nuuna+ Ku-My Aqua 70% (edited)
*Glance Skins – Coco – Coffee – Eyeshadow 08
Accessories:
*LODE* Head Accessory – Dodoo [orange] – Chapter Four
1992 // Prism Clutch (Emerald) – Kustom9
Jewelry:
Chop Zuey Ice Queen Ring
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Enhancements:
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High
Hair:
[LeLutka]-ELSA hair/Naturals
Poses:
Manifeste

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
One thought on “Then you look at me

Leave a Reply

