“Done looking for the critics, cause they’re everywhere
They don’t like my jeans, they don’t get my hair
Exchange ourselves and we do it all the time
Why do we do that….
I finally had the chance to visit some events without seeing the full notice each time and one of my favorites is Chapeter four, of course because of the gatcha’s. So lucky me in trying one of my favorite gatcha’s, gave me a RARE at first pull and im sure you can guess what it was. I love this cute Alchemy french pitbull with it’s huge ears so adorable, besides Chapter four i had also had the chance to visit The Dressing Room and pick up a pair of the cute rings from Swallow. Funny part, it say trust no bitch and you know bitch is actually a female dog, so i’m not cursing i’m just saying or it wasn’t me it was the doggy.
trust
Quote of  the Day:
“Don’t waste your time with explanations: people only hear what they want to hear.”
― Paulo Coelho
~~~~

Outfit:
Ricielli for TDR – Basic Tank / Military – The Dressing Room
Ricielli for TDR – Highwaisted Leather Shorts / Military Green – The Dressing Room
Face:
Deesses Skins: Jamila: Skin
Deesses Skins: Glamour lipstick –  Geranium
*Glance Skins – Coco – Coffee – Eyeshadow 05
[KOOQLA] – Ojen (Teeth)
Accessories:
Alchemy – Doge -French bulldog – Frenchie [box] RARE – Chapter Four
Swallow TrustNo Ring  – The Dressing Room
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Enhancements:
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High
Hair:
MINA – Ilse – Dark brown – Chapter Four
Pose:
Manifeste

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
5 thoughts on “Welcome to my silly life

Leave a Reply

