“Meow-meow-meow-meow
I don’t usually blog just one item but this one just deserve her own  post , they are so adorable its ridiculous and the creator just keeps amaze me each time they come up with a new product. These kitties are part of the gatcha section at Chapter Four and created by Birdy. They are made to walk around with you instead of carry in your hand like the previous versions we have seen, with very subtle animation yet they are so cute, i just want all but i am trying to keep my inventory low so i just got my self two  and im happy with them.
kitty
Quote of  the Day:
“Why it’s simply impassible!
Alice: Why, don’t you mean impossible?
Door: No, I do mean impassible. (chuckles) Nothing’s impossible!” 
― Lewis Carroll
~~~~
Style Me:

Accessories:
Alchemy/Birdy – Sassy Cat – G – Mao – Chapter Four
Poses:
VISTA ANIMATIONS *HUD4.5*ESSENCE WOMAN AO

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
One thought on “What does the cat say

Leave a Reply

