Time cannot erase

“All this time I can’t believe I couldn’t see
Kept in the dark but you were there in front of me”
Just a few more days for Cosmetic Fair Spring Edition and im sure you don’t want this to escape you, the chance on all these amazingly creative and beautifully spring inspired cosmetic. I always try to keep it simple make up wise but i can go crazy with nail polish and ZOZ is perfect in that area, combining them to gold or silver to suit every skin season.
nerd
Quote of  the Day:
“How can you see into my eyes like open doors? ”
― Evanescence – Bring Me To Life
~~~~
Style Me:

Outfit:
*Ninia* Suspender Dress
Face:
New Faces – Mei Ying [Eyeshadows] -eyeliner – Cosmetic Fair Spring Edition
NOX. Sunspots – Cosmetic Fair Spring Edition
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Nails:
-{ZOZ}- Peep Gold Polish (Slinks) – Cosmetic Fair Spring Edition
Hair:
Just Magnetized – Natural Hairbase – set 02 – Cosmetic Fair Spring Edition
little bones. Schism – Browns
Accessories:
UNISEX[MANDALA]KOTOWARI_Necklace_set_All colors – The Mens Dept
FEMALE_[MANDALA]SITENNOAH_watch&bracelet_white
* S O R G O – STEAM Shades BLACK(Gold)
Poses:
Imeka – Amy

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah

2 thoughts on “Time cannot erase

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.