” I hope you don’t mind, I hope you don’t mind
That I put down in words
How wonderful life is now you’re in the world
.”
try1
Quote of  the Day:
“My gift is my song and
This one’s for you
 ”
― Ellie Goulding – Your Song
~~~~
Style Me:

Outfit:
[LG] Boutique-[ SPRING14] Space Cowboy Bagged 1
Face:
Zibska ~ Ting Makeup [no transfer]
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Hair:
little bones. Gods & Monsters – B&W
Accessories:
Alchemy — Stag Crown -Obsidian  Normal
*~*Illusions*~* Sylph Ears
Poses:
Diesel – Coleen


Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
One thought on “What I really mean

Leave a Reply

