“When your hands let go of me
The ice is thinning out
And my feet brace themselves
.”
water2
Quote of  the Day:
“If I was not myself
And you were someone else
I’d say so much to you
. ”
― Ellie Goulding – Dead In The Water
~~~~
13193793965_fe61791493_o

Menswear Fashion Week
April 25th – May 3rd

“We are bringing you the brightest and best of Mens Fashion in Second Life! We are so proud to have so many wonderful designers back with us this year including Xiaj, Gabirel, Countdown, Akeruka, Clef De Peau, Dynasty, Vitamen, Aitui, Riaxik, and Zibska to name a small few.”
For the calender of full events and opening  days please visit the Website

~~~~
Style Me:

Outfit:
/ XIAJ / Utica (full outfit+hud) – Menswear Fashion Week (soon)
Shoes:
[monso] My Combat Ankle Boots – Black
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Hair:
VCD – Express Yourself Collection – Elegance
Accessories:
* S O R G O – TEFLON Shades / ORIGINALS
Poses:
Diesel


Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
Leave a Reply

