Makes me that much stronger
Makes me work a little bit harder
It makes me that much wiser
So thanks for making me a fighter
.”
Its that time again for the long awaited Cosmetic fair, i know i am always on my toes waiting for it and especially this one because its Spring themed and so colorful like you may see already in my picture. I truly love all the colors you can choose to make amazing  makeup styles and combination  but the only problem i have which is same like i do have for shoes  is the skin-tone matching. I really wish more makeup was made aiming for darker and tanned skin tones because like i have seen many people in second life do wear tan skin and the few that wear darker cant seem to find anything that suits or looks amazing on them. This is the reason many dark skin people choose to wear fair, pale or lighter than tan to make matching shoes skin tone or make up easier. Just an idea for the makeup creators try a dark skin tone and see if the make up looks good on it  and i will be extremely grateful for the result of this.
listen
Quote of  the Day:
But in the end I wanna thank you,
‘Cause you’ve made me that much stronger. ”
― Christina Aguilera – Fighter
~~~~
Cosmetic Fair Spring Edition Poster
Cosmetic Fair Spring Edition
April 15th – 30th
Cosmetic Fair Flickr
Group
Taxi
SPONSORS
blackLiquid, FemmeFatale, MONS, Nox

BRANDS
Action, Adored Bodyshop, blackLiquid, BSD Design Studio, Body Language, Buzzeri, Dead Apples, Deetalez,
FemmeFatale,Flair, FLAWLESSUNICORN, Gang/Cold, Joli, Kokolores, La Malvada Mujer, LPD, MAG Hair, Marina, MONS,
MOON, MUA, New Faces, Nox, Nuuna, Oceane Body Design, Okkbye, Paperbag, Pekka, Pelle, Pichi, Pink Acid, Random.Matter,
Rozena, Shakeup!, sYs Design, Swallow, Tarnished, TSG, The Skinnery, Utopiah, White Widow, Zibska, ZOZ

~~~~
Style Me:

Outfit:
ISON – silk camisole (eggshell) – Collabor 88
Nails:
Shakeup!Cosmetics – Nail Lacquer [Mosaic] – Cosmetic Fair Spring Edition
Face:
[Kokolores]BP – The Flip – Eyeliners – wear me! – Cosmetic Fair Spring Edition
[Kokolores]BP- Rainbow Eyeshadows – wear me! – Cosmetic Fair Spring Edition
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Hair:
[LeLutka]-SALOME hair/Dark Grayscale
Enhancement :
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelash – Lower
Slink Mesh Hand Elegant
Poses:
Wetcat – unisex


Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah
Leave a Reply

