“All those crazy things we did
Didn’t think about it, just went with it.”
The weather sucks here and if you wondering where here is, The Netherlands. It is suppose to be summer but it looks rainy everyday, one minute you see the sun bright and shiny outside and the other second you see rainy clouds passing by so you are never sure if it will rain yes or no. I ‘m not a fan of the weather channel but what else can we do with this weather type, no fun. I found this cute dress with windmills and tulips which remind me so much of how it is suppose to look here at this time of the year, beautifully and sunny with lots of flowers all colorful.
same
Quote of  the Day: 
I can be tough
I can be strong
But with you
It’s not like that at all
. ”
― Avril Lavigne – Wish You Were Here
~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah 

Style Me:

Outfit:
E dreams – Mini dress
Skin:
*Glance Skins – Tian – SKT07
Face:
Deesses Skins: Glamour lipstick – Bable Brown
+Nuuna+ Eyeliner
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Hair:
+Spellbound+ Forgotten // Brunettes {WEAR}
Enhancement :
Slink Mesh Hand Elegant
Poses:
Imeka – Julie poses


Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

One thought on “Behind this wall

Leave a Reply

