Time to make one last appeal… for the life I lead.”
I am kind of wordless these days but i still try to infuse my imagination  and style but bare with me because i might at times write just anything that goes through my mind. It is not that easy to think of a topic to start talking about  especially like for example,  i suck at starting conversations with new people and i  wish i was more social but i am a big time introvert. If people saw me they would not consider it but in truth i am and also very shy when i first meet somebody  and take hours to think  before i take the first step in doing something or even approaching somebody. Some have even seen my introverts as being standoffish or not a good friend. Point is i do think a lot about all the people i consider close to me and even when i don’t  contact them often i do care about them and glad that i know them.
One event that will be opening very soon is The Season story, looking back at the last times before we can expect many great items to indulge like skins, clothes and accessories. Swallow is also part of this event  and will be releasing a beautiful spring version of Alice only in porcelain tones for the Season Story that will be opening on April 10th, 2014
stare
stare2
Quote of  the Day: 
You start to wonder why you’re here not there
And you’d give anything to get what’s fair
But fair ain’t what you really need
Oh, can you see what I see. ”
― OneRepublic – Stop And Stare
~~~~
I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah 

Style Me:

Outfit:
The Secret Store – Mary Pleated Shirt – Freesia
Tee*fy Su Pencil Skirt KellyGreen – Collabor88
Skin:
Swallow Alice Porcelaine (1.Spring) Blonde  – The Season story
Accessory:
(lime) mystic rhinestone ring; purple
:::LP::: Ono_Shades – Tortoise
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Hair:
ONE by Herve Faenzo, Neutrals
Shoes:
[Gos] Bordello – Dita – Purple 1
Enhancement :
Slink Mesh Hand Elegant
Poses:
Le Poppycock –  Therefore i exist


Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

3 thoughts on “Steady feet, don’t fail me now

Leave a Reply

