“I’ll have time for ‘Please’
I’ll have time for ‘Thank you’
As soon as I win
.”
Today i didn’t really know what to style, one of those days where my muse is playing every where else but in my head. So i went with something crazy, something i have never done before and to obtain the idea i had took me hours of playing with the poses  and i guess this is the result. All i can think was “Jump” and i know i could had been more creative but  doing the pose was already time consuming.  Collabor88 has open today and as always the place was packed,  it took me ages to load properly  my own avi  and then load the rest of the stuff in there but i can say i am happy i managed to get in and don’t have to worry about it any more, just persistence.
jump
Quote of  the Day: 
“I’d be less angry if it was my decision. ”
― Emeli Sandé – Clown

~~~~

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah 

Style Me:

Outfit:
The Secret Store – Betsy Halter tank – Red Polka – Collabor88
(fd) Beat Up Jeans – Dark Blue – Collabor88
Skin:
*Glance Skins  – Tian – SKT07
Accessory:
ISPACHI Mesh [Attero Headphones and Music Player]
Swallow _headpiece_The ears of Ibiza_Gold
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Miranda Bracelet
Face:
MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series-6
Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Hair:
*Dura-Boys&Girls*47 Dark
Shoes:
The Secret Store – Vintage Roller Skates – Black
Enhancement :
Slink Mesh Hand Elegant
Poses:
Manifeste (edited)


Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

Leave a Reply

