Sometimes i think what is  my motivation to do a lot of things and how is it even possible to do something without  a motivation.  Just because is already a sort  of motivation but  to me i need more than a simple reason to do something , some kind of fuel or passion behind the task. I think that if you love something it should not be a task but even then there is some sort of motivation behind it, the love for it.  I guess i am rambling with out an actual reason behind  why i am writing, today is one of those days where like the weather  and my zodiac sign all are against me . So instead of just showing this beautiful dress, i am adding some random thoughts and hope you don’t get bored.
motivation
Quote of  the Day: 
“The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing. ”
― Walt Disney Company

~~~~

I hope you enjoy my post.
XOXO, Zivaah 

Style Me:

Outfit:
.::KL Couture::. Hollywood red bloggers
Skin:
*Glance Skins  – Tian – SKT07
Tatoo:
[Alizee] Henna Arabic Tattoo HUD
Accessory:
*LODE* Head Accessory – Orchkakis [maroon]
B18 / LOVE Bracelet l Gold – fi*Friday
LaGyo_Siroune ring Gold
Face:
Just Magnetized – Visage Beauty Marks set 08
MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series-6
Eyes:
IKON Promise Eyes – Dune
Hair:
Dura [LANEVO] HAIRBASE – No.03 (Dura Black)
Pompadour Fashion : Maryse – Noir
Enhancement :
Slink Mesh Hand Elegant
Poses:
Manifeste


Disclaimer:  I  am trying to begin a habit of adding all the items with the landmark and if you see anything not posted don’t be afraid to contact me and ask.

Leave a Reply

